socraticcoyote

Dreams Of My Father

In Uncategorized on February 1, 2013 at 2:32 pm

Image

Two years ago, in a many leveled Inception-like dream, I dreamt of an inventor in 1922 who designed a car way, way, ahead of its time. This car was discovered in an excavation, and I was examining it. Searching the Internet yesterday I found the car, a 1957 Mercury Turnpike Cruiser. My dad was born in 1922, and I was born in 1957. Yesterday was the 6th anniversary of my dad’s death. I’ve been studying the symbol of Mercury in alchemy. This kind of thing happens to me all the time!

Leave a Reply

